Photo: A walk in the fields near Tetebatu, Lombok.

About us forum

New Member!

Posted by Alexandre8100 on 22/8/2013 at 12:02

Hello everyone! I am Alexandre. I am newbie here. I love visiting beautiful places. One of my friends tells me about this forum. I hope my stay on this forum really good and according to my expectations.

Have a nice day!!!

#1 Alexandre8100 has been a member since 22/8/2013. Posts: 5

Posted by cyra_mat on 5/11/2014 at 04:01

Hello, i am also newbie to this forum and glad to share my ideas about traveling and hotels.

#2 cyra_mat has been a member since 5/11/2014. Posts: 2

Posted by roam on 6/11/2014 at 20:50

Greetings everyone! I'm new here. I was on TT but that ship is sinking. Looking forward to reading interesting things here and sharing tips. Happy travels!

#3 roam has been a member since 6/11/2014. Posts: 11

Posted by nomadic on 9/11/2014 at 21:46

Ha! I'm a recent TT survivor too. I wonder how many others are here?

#4 nomadic has been a member since 5/11/2014. Posts: 4

Posted by somtam2000 on 10/11/2014 at 18:41 admin

Welcome both- yes there are a few ex TT people floating around, also quite a few that use both.

Cheers

#5 somtam2000 has been a member since 21/1/2004. Location: Indonesia. Posts: 7,507
 Where has somtam2000 been?   Website   Twitter   Facebook    Flickr    Google+   Instagram   Pinterest 

Posted by TTrefugee on 12/11/2014 at 17:08