Flag of Thailand

Thailand forum

Any backpackers visiting Koh Phangan for new year's eve

• krisbuggy

Joined Travelfish
    23rd November, 2010

Hi All,

This is Krishna from Bangalore, India. I am planning to visit Koh Phangan for the New year's Eve and this is my first time international backpacking....so a li'l tense but excited already :) ....i was planning on catching a bus from Bangkok to Surat Thani and then ferry towards Koh Phangan on the 28th Dec 2010, and off on the 1st Dec evening back to bangkok, but with no accommodation booked...as of yet (was planning to stay at koh Phangan).....I would care a lot for some advice and am absolutely fine on sharing basis.....Also, I am 26 yrs ,male and i mingle well and like to meet new ppl and make new friends so anyone caring to hop me in their group, also helps in staying out of truoble (im hoping all are warm ppl here...just kidding :)). let me know if this works out good..
    you could also write to me at kris.buggy@gmail.com

Cheers!... Good luck

#1 Posted: 23/11/2010 - 02:04

• Advertisement

• krisbuggy

Joined Travelfish
    23rd November, 2010

Hi All,

This is Krishna from Bangalore, India. I am planning to visit Koh Phangan for the New year Eve and this is my first time international backpacking....so a li'l tense but excited already :) ....i was planning on catching a bus from Bangkok to Surat Thani and then ferry towards Koh Phangan on the 28th Dec 2010, and off on the 1st Dec evening back to bangkok, but with no accommodation booked...as of yet (was planning to stay at koh Phangan).....I would care a lot for some advice and am absolutely fine on sharing basis.....Also, I am 26 yrs ,male and i mingle well and like to meet new ppl and make new friends so anyone caring to hop me in their group, also helps in staying out of truoble (im hoping all are warm ppl here...just kidding :)). let me know if this works out good..
    you could also write to me at kris.buggy@gmail.com

Cheers!... Good luck