Flag of Thailand

Thailand forum

Is www.phuketferry.com legitimate?

  • thescenicro-

    Joined Travelfish
    19th November, 2013
    Posts: 5
    Places visited:
    At least 12

    Hi everybody,

    We are looking at booking a ferry from Phuket Rassada Pier to Ko Lanta, and we found a website called www.phuketferry.com that offers significantly cheaper rates than Tigerline (1,800 vs. 2,700 for two people one way).

    There seems to be very little information about them here and elsewhere online.
    Has anybody ever used them?
    Is it a legitimate service?
    Are they just an agent or an actual provider?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Julia & Julian

    #1 Posted: 20/12/2013 - 06:39

  • Advertisement

Have questions? Jump to our menu of forum quicklinks

Add your reply

Your reply

Check this box if you want to be notified of replies.

Please be familiar with our user guidelines before you post. Thanks!

Businesses planning on plugging their guesthouse / hotel / karaoke bar should read our "Addition guidelines" very carefully.

You need to be logged in to answer an existing post on the Travelfish forums. Please login via the prompts just above and refresh this screen -- before writing your post -- and you'll be in business.