Member profile Profile private Messaging not enabled.
I am actually searching for an agency who has packages offer to Oceanbay resort in Bintan Indonesia, I have searching for so long and finally I come about this website http://www.oceanbaybintan.com/index.html.
I found the contact in this website and emailed them for inquiry, they responded to me with information that I am looking for. We have some email exchange and it's about to confirm and finalize the deal.
However, when I am asking how to finalize and payment, the guy from this agency told me I can either pay by bank transfer or drop by their office. I always not trust bank transfer thing so I op for go to their office so I asked for the address. That guy give me their office address as follow:
kaki bukit ave 3 Kb1 Building 03-17
Is there anyone in here ever booked any travel packages with this agency? Is this agency trustworthy? Please advise me. Thank you.
I don't know it's trustworthy or not but I wouldn't send a bank transfer, go to the office and have a look... if it looks dodgey, well you know what to do.
raymondng19-
73
Joined Travelfish
25th November, 2011
Posts 1
Member profile
Profile private
Messaging not enabled.
I am actually searching for an agency who has packages offer to Oceanbay resort in Bintan Indonesia, I have searching for so long and finally I come about this website http://www.oceanbaybintan.com/index.html.
I found the contact in this website and emailed them for inquiry, they responded to me with information that I am looking for. We have some email exchange and it's about to confirm and finalize the deal.
However, when I am asking how to finalize and payment, the guy from this agency told me I can either pay by bank transfer or drop by their office. I always not trust bank transfer thing so I op for go to their office so I asked for the address. That guy give me their office address as follow:
kaki bukit ave 3 Kb1 Building 03-17
Is there anyone in here ever booked any travel packages with this agency? Is this agency trustworthy? Please advise me. Thank you.
#1 Posted: 25/11/2011 - 09:35
altmtl
Joined Travelfish
18th May, 2009
Location Earth
Posts 768
Member profile
Profile page
Private message
I don't know it's trustworthy or not but I wouldn't send a bank transfer, go to the office and have a look... if it looks dodgey, well you know what to do.
#2 Posted: 25/11/2011 - 10:58
altmtl's social networks[Twitter] [Facebook]
------------------------------
Join the FB Group: South East Asia 2013 - Travel buddies and more...
Advertisement