Photo: Within the grounds of the Royal Palace.

Cambodia forum

Days in Phnom Penh

Posted by shumium on 7/1/2008 at 02:04

Hi, can anyone tell me whether I can visit most of the highlights in Phnom Penh in one day? Or should I spread it out in 2 days? How should I arrange my itinerary? ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 3,223 times, with 7 replies. Last reply by jigger on 12/1/2008 at 16:10

attention: Kachinafrance

Posted by jigger on 11/1/2008 at 17:27

hi! where will you be coming from? im planning to go to PP this feb 2-3. its my first time to go to cambodia and im here in HCM. Hope you can help me how to get there and place to stay... price is actually my concern thanks ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 1,672 times, with no replies.

3-4 weeks in Cambodia

Posted by da_misfit on 9/1/2008 at 06:17

Hi We are spending 3/4 weeks in Cambodia starting Feb 08. I have read the suggested itinerary on here but was wondering if there was anywhere else anyone suggests to go to that isn't included in that itinerary. Or must see places. Thanks ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 1,744 times, with 1 reply. Last reply by somtam2000 on 9/1/2008 at 14:22

Cycling around Cambodia

Posted by hkk79 on 17/11/2007 at 17:45

I am going to Cambodia in January 08,I search around the net and found cycle at Cambodia is attract to me. This web www.asiatrip.org give some guide there but I feel that it is not detail enough. Beside there is a free map, is it sufficient enough to guide me? Can anyone here give more suggestion or idea? Thanks. ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 2,155 times, with 3 replies. Last reply by dancingroads on 6/1/2008 at 13:37

Visiting the Angkor temples

Posted by jackie66 on 3/1/2008 at 01:19

We plan to spend 3 days at the Angkor site and wondered whether it was better to use one the guides provided by the hotel, or to do it independently using our own resources. Thanks Jackie ...

Read the full post.