Photo: Street side bbq chicken in Bangkok.

Meet Chromerider

Age: In the region of 50-59
Currently hanging out in: New Zealand
Boy or girl: Male
Travelfisher since: 7th January, 2011
Travelfish member #: 53,466
Total forum posts: 11

About Chromerider

I am a 57 year old male and after working in the motor trade most of my life,have decided to spent as many years as I can,travelling through out the world.The reason,I joined this site.There's so much to see on our planet and so much to do,life is short,so experience everything as soon as you can.My motto too keep motivated to achieve this.

Past travels

I have been to Western Australia,and Sydney,Tonga,Thailand,Cambodia, Brunei,and the US.I am from New Zealand as still have some good places to visit here yet.The south Island of this country is so nice and the people too. Cambodia.

Future travels

My next trip is a back-packing trip around Cambodia,then to Thailand.My next trip is another back-packing trip around the North/East of Cambodia,to see the more authentic part of the country.

Contact Chromerider

Travel map for Chromerider


Please find below links straight to the destinations visited by Chromerider on Travelfish.
Thailand : 
Aranyaprathet | Bangkok | Big Buddha Beach | Chanthaburi | Khao Sam Roi Yot National Park | Khao Sok National Park | Khao Yai National Park | Krabi | Ubon Ratchathani | Victory Monument
Cambodia : 
Angkor | Kampot | Kep | Kompong Cham | Kompong Thom | Kratie | Phnom Penh | Siem Reap | Sihanoukville | Stung Treng | Takeo |

Top of page