Photo: There is nothing wrong with imaginary friends.

Companions forum

First time traveller, Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia Jul/Aug 09

Posted by sidewinder on 19/5/2009 at 06:45

Right, off on my first SE Asia trip at the end of June for roughly 6 weeks (doing Oz at the end afterwards) Thailand, Cambodia and Malaysia, no specific route, Im very flexible. Sightseeing, relaxation, and LOTS of partying is on my agenda, I want to make the most of this trip! As it is my first time, I'm a bit apprehensive about being on my own so it would be cool to get in contact with anyone there at the same time, whether they would be a fellow first timer or a seasoned pro! Im a 25 ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 4,328 times, with 4 replies. Last reply by matt89 on 18/6/2009 at 15:02

S.E.A early june

Posted by matt89 on 18/6/2009 at 14:50

hey im heading to thailand in early june with not too many plans and about 2 months to play with im hoping to also hit vietnam, laos and cambodia so il be travelling quite fast. but yeah im mostly interested in seeing the culture and any cool stuff out there but am only 19 so parties are welcome. anyone out there should hit me up itd be awesome to have people to meet out there for the first few days before i meet people. also if anyone is doing a similar trip it would be sick to travel with y ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 1,916 times, with no replies.

Bangkok - Cambodia - HCMC in August

Posted by z3r082 on 16/6/2009 at 12:53

Gday all.. Ive planned a trip over land from Bangkok, through cambodia to HCMC over the course of about 3 weeks. im 25/m/Australia, it would be cool to travel withsome for some or all of the journey... thanks ...

Read the full post.

Viewed 1,744 times, with no replies.

kho tao?

Posted by katbob on 11/6/2009 at 16:55