Photo: Street side bbq chicken in Bangkok.

Meet cajaquiss

Age: In the region of 19-29
Currently hanging out in: United States
Boy or girl: Female
Travelfisher since: 23rd February, 2012
Travelfish member #: 68,505
Total forum posts: 8

About cajaquiss

So far I have traveled mostly in Europe, but I am planning an exploration into parts of Asia for about 6 months with my cousin, as we are both graduating from college this year. I love to hike, bike, kayak, explore cities, meet new people, and see new things.

Past travels

Europe: I lived in Paris for 6 months. I've traveled to London, Berlin, Copenhagen, Prague, much of Italy, much of Switzerland (I particularly love Montreux, Lucerne, and the area surrounding Interlaken), Barcelona, Seville, and Lisbon. I am particularly fond of Berlin and Barcelona - just amazing cities. I also spent a few weeks in Panama when I was younger-- sort of my first experience with travel. I have lived all through out the United States, as my family moved frequently. I have lived in St. Louis, MO, Miami and Ft. Lauderdale, FL, Milwaukee, WI, Little Rock, AR, Chapel Hill, NC. Also, I go to school in Poughkeepsie, NY, and have lived one summer in New York City. I have also spent nearly all the summers of my life on Mackinac Island, MI- an amazing and underrated part of the US.

Future travels

Planning to spend a significant amount of time in Asia starting this summer. Hoping to send 4-6 weeks in each of the following countries: Japan, (maybe South Korea via ferry), China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, and Indonesia.

Top of page